Welcome to Hotdvdplay.com!Enjoy your HD DVD shopping!

Las Vegas Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $88.00

Special Price: $68.00

OR

Quick Overview

Las Vegas Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

More Views

Details

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central

Additional Information

Region Region Free
Language English
Boxed Set Yes
Discs 26 pcs
Condition New
Format Support both PAL & NTSC
Genre Drama/Comedy
NO. of Seasons 1-5
Release date 2003
Creator Gary Scott Thompson
Starring James Caan,Josh Duhamel,Nikki Cox,James Lesure

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

30 Rock Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

30 Rock Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

$84.00
Supernatural Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

Supernatural Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $108.00

Special Price: $88.00

Breaking In Season 1 DVD Box Set

Breaking In Season 1 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $40.99

Special Price: $30.99

Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set

Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $84.00

Special Price: $64.00

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.