Welcome to Hotdvdplay.com!Enjoy your HD DVD shopping!

Chase Season 1 DVD Box Set

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $42.99

Special Price: $32.99

OR

Quick Overview

Chase Season 1 DVD Box Set

More Views

Details

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December

Additional Information

Region Region Free
Language English
Boxed Set Yes
Discs 6 pcs
Condition New
Format Support both PAL & NTSC
Genre Drama/Crime
NO. of Seasons 1
Release date 2010
Creator Jennifer Johnson
Starring Kelli Giddish,Cole Hauser,Amaury Nolasco,Rose Rollins

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Without a Trace Seasons 1-7 DVD Box Set

Without a Trace Seasons 1-7 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $116.00

Special Price: $96.00

Numb3rs Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

Numb3rs Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $102.00

Special Price: $82.00

Private Practice Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

Private Practice Seasons 1-5 DVD Box Set

$78.00
Homeland Season 2 DVD Box Set

Homeland Season 2 DVD Box Set

Regular Price: $41.99

Special Price: $31.99

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.